||||||||
Board Members
Tri-State League Position: President
Name: Brad Daniels
Title: Vice President
Company: Valley Central Bank
Email Address: bdaniels@valleycentral.org

 

Tri-State League Position: Immediate Past President
Name: Sheri Williams
Title: Leader, Contract Operations
Company: Finastra
Email Address: sheri.williams@finastra.com

    

Tri-State League Position: Vice President
Name: Donna Corsmeier, CRCM
Title: Asst. Compliance Officer
Company: Union Savings Bank
Email Address:

dcorsmeier@usavingsbank.com

  

Tri-State League Position: Secretary
Name: Nancy Rueve
Title: Mortgage Originator
Company: Cincinnatus S & L
Email Address:

nrueve@cincinnatussl.com

  

Tri-State League Position: Treasurer
Name: Mia Ventre
Title: Branch Manager
Company: Cincinnati Federal 
Email Address:

mventre@cincinnatifederal.com

  

Tri-State League Position: Director/Publicity Liaison
Name: Annie Efkeman
Title: Public Relations Manager 
Company: MainSource Bank
Email Address:

aeefkeman@mainsourcebank.com

 

   

Tri-State League Position: Director/IT Liaison
Name: BJ Beier
Title: AVP/IT Manager
Company: Guardian Savings Bank
Email Address:  bjbeier@guardiansavingsbank.com

  

Tri-State League Position: Director/Operations Liaison
Name: Mike Wisniewski
Title: VP Retail Banking
Company: North Side Bank
Email Address:

 MikeW@nsbt.net

 

Tri-State League Position: Director/Compliance Liaison
Name: Amy Rupp
Title: 1st VP of Compliance
Company: United Community Bank
Email Address:

amy.rupp@bankucb1.com 

 

Tri-State League Position: Director/Operations Liaison
Name: Joshua Ecklar
Title: Branch Manager & Loan Officer
Company: Miami Savings Bank
Email Address: jecklar@miamisavingsbank.com

 

Tri-State League Position: Director/Compliance Liaison
Name: Tricia L. Walter
Title: Executive Vice President
Company: Eagle Savings Bank
Email Address:

twalter@eaglesavings.com

 

Tri-State League Position: Director/IT Liaison
Name: Larry Brown
Title: Senior Manager
Company: Blue & Co, LLC
Email Address:

lbrown@blueandco.com  

 

Tri-State League Position: Director/Lending Liaison
Name: Paul Neiser
Title: Loan Production Manager
Company: Victory Mortgage, LLC
Email Address:

pneiser@victorymortgage.com 

 

 

Tri-State League Position: Administrative Coordinator
Name: Krista L. Davis
Email Address:

kdavis-tsl@twc.com